Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 6 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 12 Sun
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 19 Sun
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chatham County Agriculture & Conference Center, 1192 US-64 BUS, Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Chatham County Agriculture & Conference Center, 1192 US-64 BUS, Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Chatham County Center 2 weeks away
Jul 20 Mon
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 26 Sun
OfflineEventAttendanceMode To be Determined- 1 month away
Aug 7 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1192 U.S. 64 Business, Pittsboro, NC 27312 1192 U.S. 64 Business, Pittsboro, NC 27312 Chatham County Center 1 month awayRegister with Eventbrite
Aug 11 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1192 U.S. 64 Business, Pittsboro, NC 27312 1192 U.S. 64 Business, Pittsboro, NC 27312 Chatham County Center 1 month awayRegister with Eventbrite
Aug 12 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chatham County Agriculture & Conference Center, 1192 US-64 BUS, Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Chatham County Agriculture & Conference Center, 1192 US-64 BUS, Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Chatham County Center 1 month away
Aug 17 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1192 U.S. 64 Business, Pittsboro, NC 27312 1192 U.S. 64 Business, Pittsboro, NC 27312 Chatham County Center 2 months awayRegister with Eventbrite
Sep 1 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1192 U.S. 64 Business, Pittsboro, NC 27312 1192 U.S. 64 Business, Pittsboro, NC 27312 Chatham County Center 2 months awayRegister with Eventbrite
Sep 3 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode To be Determined- 2 months away
Sep 4 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chatham County Agriculture & Conference Center, 1192 US-64 BUS, Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Chatham County Agriculture & Conference Center, 1192 US-64 BUS, Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Chatham County Center 3 months away
Sep 21 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode To be Determined- 3 months away
Oct 2 Fri

News and Updates

Subscription Options
River Birch Alexander Krings NCSU

2020 Extension Gardener Workshop Series

Interested in gardening? Learn about sustainable, science-based gardening practices from N.C. Cooperative Extension, Chatham County Center Extension Gardener classes are a …

4-H clover

4-H Activity Day Goes Virtual!

Chatham County 4-H Activity Day took on a new look this year due to the coronavirus pandemic. For the …