Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chatham County Agriculture & Conference Center, 1192 US-64 BUS, Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Chatham County Agriculture & Conference Center, 1192 US-64 BUS, Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Chatham County Center 17 hours ago
Apr 21 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode TomorrowRegister with Eventbrite
Apr 22 Thu
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 5 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Apr 26 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 days away
Apr 27 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Apr 29 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
May 2 Sun
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
May 17 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chatham County Agriculture & Conference Center, 1192 US-64 BUS, Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Chatham County Agriculture & Conference Center, 1192 US-64 BUS, Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Chatham County Center 4 weeks away
May 19 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
May 20 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
May 20 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
May 21 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
May 21 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
May 25 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
May 31 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Jun 6 Sun

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Chatham County Hay Directory

Chatham County Hay Directory

See the attached directory for a 2021 list of hay producers, retailers, and buyers in the Chatham County area. 2021 …

spring bulb and plant sale poster

Spring Bulb and Plant Sale

Spring Planted Bulb and Plant Sale In partnership with Brent and Becky’s Bulbs, the Master Gardener Volunteer (SM) program is …

Cover photo for Weed ID Guide

Weed ID Guide

See the University of Missouri Weed ID Guide, an excellent online tool for plant ID. It provides several options …